Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 28th, 2009

Okiie here we go with another story. But this time it’s not a story, in fact it’s a conversation and before I start let me make a clear disclaimer.

Disclaimer: All the characters in this episode are unreal and fiction, any similarity would just be considered a coincidence. The following conversation is not to hurt any ones feeling but to make readers laugh. The contents are copyrighted and should not be copied anywhere without the permission of author.

So here we go with our AB Baby. Recent days Pal was in touch with a new friend AB, to introduce you about AB he is a big time flirt, a big Casanova, and with an innocent look on his face, he manages to impress as many gals as he can. Now let me present to you the epilogue of this conversation. AB is always on mobile; Pal even forgets the name of gal to whom he talks but AB has a special friend “Baby”. The moment baby calls him he leaves all work and talks with baby. The worst part is both of them have silence mobile. I don’t need to tell you all what silence offers, and still if you are curious here it is (free calling from night 11 to morning 6 day time calling to 1 number at 50paise/min.).

 So the situation is both of them had a fight at night and now AB is in office. Sitting at his place he is with pal, (AB really looking sleepy and looking at mobile again and again)

Pal: AB looking upset, whats the matter??

AB: Dear I had a fight with baby; I really don’t understand why gals behave so odd on such small things.

(Guys always think that things are always small on which girls’ fight, hope gals agree with me)

 Pal: Now what’s that small thing over which you had fight?

 (off course Pal is the social problem solver, how can he be unaware about this one?)

AB: She says you don’t care for me!! Actually we had talk for around 1 hr and then I slept automatically and since I keep my mobile in silent mode so that my roommate does not get disturbed, I could not realize when I slept and how many missed call she gave. When I called her in the morning she was angry.

Pal: Okie at what time did you sleep

AB: I don’t know but we started talking at around night 1 when she came from movie and then from mobile I found that we had a talk for about 1hr 30 mins and after that mobile got disconnected automatically. There were 156 missed calls.

 Pal: God you sleep like kumbhakaran!! Why couldn’t you wake up even after so many calls??

 AB: Dude my mobile was on silent mode.

Pal: At what time did you sleep night before that??

 AB: I slept at 4!!

Pal: And how do you manage to come to office on time then?

AB: Dude I manage the sleep in office.

 (That’s why people are not so efficient at work god damn these silence mobile people poor company TMW suffers)

 Pal: No wonder why you look dizzy. But dude if you talk so late then you can afford to sleep early one day.

(pal cursing silence mobile again for spoiling a poor guys routine, and ruining life. Why do they don’t keep any offer for day time to call free?? Poor AB)

Suddenly a sound ooo jane jana dono jaha …(AB’s mobile ringtone)

AB: Sorry pal its baby, need to talk to her

Pal: Okkie dear go ahead…!! (What else can Pal say)

AB: Hi Baby: I am not going to talk to you

(pal thinking , then why the hell this gal called AB, and more so such a shameless gal no hi, no hello, anyways it’s a typical girlish attitude).

 AB: dear I said I am really sorry.

Baby: You don’t have a curtsey to call a gal and say sorry to gal

AB: Dear I called you in the morning after you kept the phone again but you just said shut up and kept the phone.

 (Gals so rude of you, cant you be a bit kind on guys)

 Baby: So what how many missed call I gave you in night and you just 2 calls, cant you call again?? Cant you see I am angry with you??

 (Pal again thinking gals always fighting for right to equality, I suppose the guys should follow the right to equality, but when gals don’t follow this rule they are not the culprit, its guys who are meant to wait)

AB: Sorry dear, I had to leave for office!!

Baby: Oh you big time liar at 6 you had to go to office??

( Pal again thinking, it seems gals forget that when both of them talk they don’t talk for 10-15 mins they talk for hrs and when will poor guy get ready, and more so a guy waking at 6, Hats off AB, guys are supposed to get ready for office in 5 mins , on contrary gals can take hrs )

 AB: Dear I know but in the morning I was not feeling well at all

 (Oh!! The biggest weapon in the armor of guys, and forgot to tell you AB was telling about the hot gal who comes for jogging in the morning and how he follows that gal everyday)

Baby: Oh dear!! Now I am even more angry cant you tell me last night?

(Gals caring heart!! So sweet)

 AB: Dear I know you care for me but you see you also came from a long journey, so I didn’t want to give you tension.

 (Liar, liar big time liar)

Baby: No wonder why you didn’t woke up after so many calls also, but if you could have told me I wouldn’t have worried, I was awake the whole night; I thought you were drunk today.

 (Remainder AB does not drink, but gals always suspect guys for this, Poor AB, and why do gals have to be so skeptical about guys?)

AB: Dear you know I don’t drink? Baby: But you had a lid of brandy a night before, didn’t you??

AB: That was cause I really had a sour throat that night and I was not able to talk to you also.

 Baby: So what you drunk?? Cant you take any other cough syrup?

 (Gals don’t you know that the cough syrup you have contains the same and a lid of brandy is recommended by doctors to cure sore throat)

 AB: It was night 11 dear and no medical shop was open my friends just recommended a small lid and I felt good after that.

 Baby: Today you were done with a lid, tomo you will be done with a whole bottle, I mean you guys can never change.

 AB: (a bit irritated) no dear nothing like that, if that has to happen I would have changed since the college days only, pls try to understand dear.

 Baby: Okie okkie but promise me that you will never get caught in such a bad habit again.

 AB: I promise dear, I will never get involved in habit of drinking.

(Ah such a sentimental seen, pal started crying).

 Baby: I am again angry with you again!!

(Oppps!! The loop goes again, a vicious whirlpool)

 AB: (banging head against the wall, yet politely) oh dear now what crime have I done?? I want to see you happy tell me what’s making you angry?

Baby: Oh!! As if you don’t know I told you yesterday night!!

AB: ya you told me something but let me think what it is!!

(Looking pal with amazement) (Pal laughing out aloud and was really enjoying that moment. Pal thought how one can remember what she said when AB slept so soon.)

 Baby: you really don’t love me at all!!

 AB: No dear nothing like it “TI AMO” {I love you}

 All of sudden someone came walking upstairs and calling AB’s name. AB at first didn’t even noticed cause it was time to go time in romance. But when the guy at the other end came and sat on his head, unfortunately it was AB’s boss.

 AB said to baby “CAPO e’ QUI”{It means boss is here in Italian}

 and kept the phone the boss asked some rubbish question to which AB was not at all interested to answer. So he nodded everything and said

AB: Boss you asked for that report and for that report I am talking to that supplier, the concerned person is not at his place he will call me when he comes.

 All of sudden!! a sound ooo jane jana dono jaha …(AB’s mobile ringtone again)

 AB said it’s the supplier can I talk to him, Boss glad that his sincere employ so punctual and hard working, said in a smiling tone go ahead talk and pls let me know the outcome.

Pal smiling like hell just couldn’t control his laughter, because he knew it was baby again. Gals are just crazy and when they know you are in trouble they will surely do the worst mischief. The boss left and then AB again called,

 AB: hi, Baby: hello darling

(Oppps so much of love!!)

 AB: why did you give a missed call I told you boss is here.

Baby: Mi Mancava voi All of sudden AB replied but what he said was not audible.

 Hmmm it seems the talk took the most romantic turn now. The reason is pretty clear such a soft talk that it barely reaches the lovers ear and only those to can hear what they are talking not even the mobile knows what they are speaking, then how can pal know what they were talking.

AB left his seat and went to a lonely corner. It was 2 hrs before lunch.

In between Boss came again, asking for AB, to handle the situation pal said he is gone for a meeting, (God please save me from saving my poor mad friend thought poor pal). At lunch when we were going to canteen,

Pal: Spero che le mancava un sacco.

AB: (smiling came running behind) How come you know italian??

Pal: Dear you are not the lone lovers, this world is full of lovers, and whatever you talk is known to everyone.

Hope everyone agrees with me.

But after telling this complete story, I just want to ask one thing love has changed life of many, some have gone to the apex some have lost their way in life. Why does it happens some go on ultimate highs and some go too low being in love. Please let me know your views.

Read Full Post »